Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Interior Community Health Center

Health Center & Dental Clinic located in Fairbanks, AK & Healy, AK

4.79/5 Star Rating
19 total reviews

Interior Community Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interior Community Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
My experience was good with Dr.Taylor she is a good Doctor.
Rickey G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Fantastic
Cheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Ok
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Taylor is very knowledgeable, experienced and thorough. I consider myself fortunate to have her as my primary care physician.
Cindy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. TAYLOR IS WONDERFUL AND I'M LUCKY TO HAVE HER FOR MY DOCTOR.
Jesse W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
I’m very happy with the care I receive at ICH.
Katelyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
The doctor was very accommodating and very supportive of my personal health initiatives.
Linda F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Dr Taylor is an exellent Dr. She gets to know her clients and appies her heart to their care. She is very smart. If she ever leaves your place elsewhere I will follow. Linda Fansler
Judith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Dr Taylor always has a good "bedside manner" and I never feel rushed during our encounters. I'm kind of a complicated patient, I've been seeing her as my primary doctor for years and am pleased with my care.
Derika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
My provider always listens and lets me help make decisions . She provides the best care she can for me.
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr Taylor always very thorough and caring
Ella B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr Taylor is very experienced and I feel she has my best health in mind always.
Menghua L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/22
Dr. Taylor is very professional and nice
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very nice and helpful on getting me on right medication regiments and to my medical health
Traci Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very good care. I felt comfortable and had all of my questions answered.
Amy L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Would be 5 because I love Dr Taylor but the long wait time is very hard on me and doesn’t happen with other drs or clinics. Other than that, 5+ stars. Been with clinic for about 20+ yrs.
Claudia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Really like Dr. Taylor. She always seems like she truly cares about my health and is willing to listen to my concerns.
Christy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very thorough
Dianne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/22
Dr Taylor is the best