Now accepting new patients of all ages!
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Interior Community Health Center

Health Center & Dental Clinic located in Fairbanks, AK & Healy, AK

4.85/5 Star Rating
74 total reviews

Interior Community Health Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interior Community Health Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Taylor is taking great care of my baby and I!
Stacy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr. Taylor is always attentive, approachable and helpful!
Kateisha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Taylor is very knowledgeable, a great listener, and pretty down to earth. I enjoy her as a PCP.
Bruce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr. Taylor was great. And it takes a lot for me to give a 5 star. My prior Dr. Leslie moved on to the VA and so I read the bios online for other doctors at ICHC and Dr Taylor fit my present and future needs. I also brought my Mom over for her care and looking forward to that introduction. I think Mom will like Dr. Taylor
Perdeithea E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Very happy with dr. Taylor!
Reynaldo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
I’m satisfied always and glad I got you as my provider
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
I was quite impressed with Dr. Taylor. She had reviewed my history and had questions about things that she had found. We have embarked on a slow, methodical course to revise my medications and treatments which tells me that she cares about her patients. She also quickly resolved a serious issue that we uncovered during that first visit that was resolved favorably within a few days!
Michaela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
My concern has been addressed and now i feel better . Thank you for all the help
Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/23
Very satisfied and awesome
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr. Taylor and staff are always friendly and professional.
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I feel like I can talk to dr. Tayler about anything and she’s always willing to help her find a solution for me. It makes me feel like I’m cared about.
Gregory L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr Taylor does a Great Job !
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
The staff is friendly and caring, and listens to what I have to say.
Wanda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I feel like my provider listens to me when I talk to them and they work out a good plan with me that will help me reach my health goals.
Tammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Very professional I finally got a doctor
Shirley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr Taylor is a very knowledgeable doctor.
Cheryl K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Taylor and the clinic do a great job of coordinating my care with Porter Heart.
Jannie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Always friendly and great advice. Great listener Very thankful to find a good doctor thank you.
Rynda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great staff
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/23
Very blessed